Anne's Books

Current Books

Breaking the Greek's Rules

Breaking the Greek's Rules

December 2012 (US)

The Cowboy's Christmas Mirace

The Cowboy's Christmas Miracle

Re-Issued 2012 (US)

Savas's Wildcat

Savas's Wildcat

April 2012 (UK)

April 2012 (US)


Books by Publisher

Harlequin Presents Books Harlequin American Books Silhouette Books - All Lines Mills and Boon Books Other Books

Books by Mini-series

Some of Anne's books are linked via her own personal mini-series. You can find out more about these on her Mini-Series page. Or you can use the images below to go directly to the page for the series you want.

Beware of the Greeks Pelican Cay New York, New York Code of the West
Imagine Quicksilver


Anne's Printable Backlist